Rea Garvey – Wild Love


Lyrics

 

Take your top down slowly, I
I wanna see inside
See what makes you wild
See what drives me wild

Come a little closer
To the other side
I love it when you go wild
I love it when you go wild

I said hey (hey)
I never wanna get enough
I’m never gonna get enough
Enough of your wild love

I said hey (hey)
I never wanna get enough
I’m never gonna get enough
Enough of your wild love

Your sweet caress
Why do you make me crawl
You know that I want it all
You know that I want it all

No words express these thoughts
That are in my mind
I love it when you go wild
I love it when you go wild

I said hey (hey)
I’m never gonna get enough
I’m never gonna get enough
Enough of your wild love
[x2]

La
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la la
Enough of your wild love

Your bated breath
You know it draws me in
I love the love we’re in
I love this love we’re in

I know there’s a God above
And she won’t mind
Cause she made you wild
Yeah, she made you wild

I said hey (hey)
I’m never gonna get enough
I’m never gonna get enough
Enough of your wild love
[x2]

La
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la la
Enough of your wild love
[x2]

Take your top down slowly, I
I wanna see inside
See what makes you wild
See what drives me wild

Posted on July 5, 2013, in უკატეგორიო, Music. Bookmark the permalink. დატოვე კომენტარი.

Leave a Reply

